Putting Things in Perspective

2016 BOARD OF GOVERNORS

Robert (Pete) Bill, President
billr@purdue.edu

Colby Bartlett, Vice President
j.colbybartlett@gmail.com

Shane Weist, Secretary
shaneweist@yahoo.com

John F. Thieme, Treasurer
jftcpacp@aol.com

Del Bartlett
bartlett@bartlettlawusa.com

Dr. Diane (Di) Begley
dbegley@unityhc.com

Kevin Cullen
irishhiker@aol.com

Craig Graham
GIARC@underwoodagency.com

Walt Griffin
walt1306@comcast.net

Amy Harbor
amyharbor815@gmail.com

David Hovde
hovde@purdue.edu

Matt Jonkman
jonkman@jonkmans.com

Carolyn O'Connell
Coconnell55@gmail.com

Quentin Robinson
rqrobinson@gmail.com

Benjamin L. Ross

Jeff Schwab
jrs@purdue.edu

Preston Smith
psmith@purdue.edu

Todd White
Rtoddwhite55@gmail.com

gman

Contacting TCHA

General Information

Telephone (765) 476-8411
FAX (765) 476-8414
Postal address Tippecanoe County Historical Association
1001 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
Electronic mail General Information: mail@tippecanoehistory.org
Feast Information: feastinfo@tippecanoehistory.org

 

TCHA Staff Directory

Craig Hadley Executive Director (765) 476-8411 ext. 1
director@tippecanoehistory.org
Leslie Martin Conwell Feast Coordinator

(765) 476-8411 ext. 3
leslie@tippecanoehistory.org

Rick Conwell Museum Store Manager (765) 567-2147
rick@tippecanoehistory.org
Kelly Lippie Curator of Collections (765) 476-8411 ext. 5
kelly@tippecanoehistory.org
  Program and Membership Coordinator
L. A. Clugh Research Library (765) 476-8411 ext. 2
library@tippecanoehistory.org
Laura Buit Battlefield Site Assistant (765) 567-2147

 

TCHA Sites

Fort Ouiatenon
3129 S. River Road
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 743-3921
Frank Arganbright Genealogy and Research Center
Alameda McCollough Library
1001 South Street
Lafayette, IN 47901
(765) 476-8411 ext. 2
Tippecanoe Battlefield
200 Battle Ground Ave.
Battle Ground, IN 47920
(765) 567-2147